Contact Us

ATL AIRPORT DISTRICT DESTINATION MARKETING ORGANIZATION.

2077 Convention Center Concourse
Suite 260
College Park, GA 30337
P: 404-334-7500
info@ATLdistrict.com

Feel free to contact anyone on our team for assistance.

Cookie Smoak
President

404.334.7501
csmoak@ATLdistrict.com

LaShanta Taylor
Vice President of Finance & Administration

404.334.7509
ltaylor@ATLdistrict.com

Andria Towne
Vice President of Marketing & Technology

404.334.7507
atowne@ATLdistrict.com

Kristin Schneider
Director of Sales

404.334.7508
kschneider@ATLdistrict.com

Kimberly Payne-Ward
Senior Sales Manager

404.334.7505
kward@ATLdistrict.com

Tyler Runyon
Sales Manager

404.334.7504
trunyon@ATLdistrict.com

Jenna Snyder, TMP
Director of Convention Services

404.476.3977
jsnyder@ATLdistrict.com

Gabrielle Andrews, TMP
Director of Marketing

404.334.7506
gandrews@ATLdistrict.com

Erin Lannen
Communications & Event Marketing Manager

404-476-3978
elannen@atldistrict.com

Gina Downey
Office Manager

404.334.7500
gdowney@ATLdistrict.com