ALERT:

Updated info on Hurricane Florence. Click here

Book It

Hotels

Packages

Attractions

Call (877) 230-0058

Contact Us

ATL AIRPORT DISTRICT DESTINATION MARKETING ORGANIZATION.

2077 Convention Center Concourse
Suite 260
College Park, GA 30337
P: 404-334-7500
info@ATLdistrict.com

Feel free to contact anyone on our team for assistance.

Cookie Smoak
LaShanta Taylor
Vice President of Finance & Administration
404.334.7509 ltaylor@ATLdistrict.com
Andria Towne
Vice President of Marketing & Technology
404.334.7507 atowne@ATLdistrict.com
Meg Oxford
Todd Neal
Senior Sales Manager
404.334.7505 tneal@ATLdistrict.com
Kristin Schneider
Tyler Runyon
Eugene Burnett
Manager of Convention Services
404-476-3977 eburnett@atldistrict.com
Gabrielle Dickson
Director of Marketing
404.334.7506 gdickson@ATLdistrict.com
Chanta Waller
Communications & Event Marketing Manager
404-476-3978 cwaller@atldistrict.com
Gina Downey