Book It




Call (877) 230-0058

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ken Allen - Chairperson (Ward 3 Appointee)

Donelle Zunker - Vice Chairperson (Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway)

Daniel Summers, Jr.  - Secretary (Mayoral Appointee )

Tarsha Calloway - Treasurer (Union City Appointee)


Board Directors

Kevin Bird - Shepard Exposition Services

Anthony Brown - Hyatt Place Airport South 

LaVerne Brown - Delta Flight Museum

Lisa Churchfield - Chick-fil-A

Grace Davis - Ward 2 Appointee

Karl Matson - Ward 4 Appointee 

Mercedes Miller - GICC Executive Director

Linda Montgomery - Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport 

Julian Nabaa - The Corner Grille

Mark Adams - Hapeville Appointee

Ed Richardson - Atlanta Metro Studios 

Ray Robichaud - Westin Atlanta Airport

Dave Shepherd - Hilton Atlanta Airport 

Stephanie Thompson - Ward 1 Appointee